ephy-mess

Tailor-made sensors. Worldwide.

Certifications

Calibration and certification - for maximum precision and safety

 

EPHY-MESS temperature sensors are especially designed for the demanding requirements in industrial applications. They provide excellent measuring accuracy and long-term stability even under the harshest environmental conditions. In that respect, monitoring, calibration and maintenance of our measuring and testing equipment is an important part of our quality management system and guarantees accurate test measurements throughout the whole production process.

The reference instruments used are traceable to national standards. The comparative measurement is carried out according to internal procedures that meet the requirements of ISO 9001:2015. The advantage of measuring instruments that are traceable to national standards (and thus usually also to international standards) is the worldwide comparability of the measurement results. Our experienced laboratory team, in cooperation with the Standards & Certifications Department, will be pleased to provide you with the following quality certificates:

Our quality reports and certifications:

Certification of conformity 2.1

Confirmation of conformity with order

Inspection certificate 3.1 acc. DIN EN 10204

Our inspection certificate documents the traceability to DAkkS standards and measuring instruments. The calibration of the measuring instruments as well as the documentation meet the obligation to provide evidence in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015. Calibration points within the specified temperature range can be individually specified by the customer.

IECEx & ATEX Certificates

Devices, components and protection systems certified by EPHY-MESS are suitable for the intended use in hazardous areas and correspond to defined quality, installation and maintenance requirements. When placing these products on the market, we as manufacturer certify the conformity with the legal requirements by appropriate conformity assessment procedures.

EAC Certification

EAC is an abbreviation for Eurasian Conformity. The EAC certificate confirms that a product or good meets all the requirements of the technical regulations. Certified products and goods are allowed to be distributed on the entire territory of the Eurasian Economic Union.

UL / CSA acc. UL 61010-1 (NEC 500 / 505)

The UL certificate is considered proof that a representative number of a product has been tested by UL and that the applicable standards and requirements regarding potential risk of fire, electrical shock and mechanical hazard have been met. The Recognized Mark is used for components that are part of a larger product or system. Based on the mutual recognition of                                           standards in the USA and Canada, this approval is also accepted in Canada.

Inmetro

In Brazil, all electrical devices or components intended for use in potentially explosive atmospheres require mandatory certification to ensure conformity with the INMETRO regulation. INMETRO is the Brazilian National Institute for Metrology, Quality and Technology. Its task is to implement and ensure the national standards for metrology and quality. Compliance with these                                   standards is certified by the Inmetro certificate, which opens access to import and distribution of
                                products in the Brazilian market.

Metrological Certificate (for Russia)

The metrological certificate ( Type Approval or Metrological Pattern Approval ), is a certificate attesting the conformity of calibratable measuring instruments to the legal acts of technical regulation in the Russian Federation. Certified measuring instruments have been subjected to the required tests and comply with the applicable requirements.

Metrological Certificate (for Belarus)

The metrological certificate confirms that the certified measuring instruments meet the minimum requirements of the technical regulation in Belarus (Belarus). This is to ensure the uniformity of measurements in the country. After successfully passing the metrological tests, the measuring instruments are listed in the state register and may be used in Belarus from that moment on.

Metrological Certificate (for Kazakhstan)

The metrological certificate confirms that the certified measuring instruments meet the minimum requirements of the technical regulation in Kazakhstan. This ensures the uniformity of measure- ments in the country. After the metrological tests have been successfully passed, the measuring instruments are listed in the state register and may be used in Kazakhstan from that point on.

Initial calibration

Measuring equipment subject to approval must be listed in the state register of measuring equipment before it is put into operation in Russia and undergo initial calibration. The initial calibration is to be compared with a factory calibration, which must be confirmed by the approval authority. The results of the calibration of measuring equipment are verified with a calibration mark and a calibration certificate. A prerequisite for carrying out the initial calibration is that the measuring equipment has already been listed in the register and a measuring equipment approval is available.

Passport

The technical equipment passport (Passport) is a document for the end user in which the most important technical data of the machine or equipment and the operating characteristics are listed. In contrast to the EAC or metrology certificate, the passport may be issued directly by the manufacturer of the product. The passport is issued separately for each machine or device and each serial number.

Negativ certificate

The negative certificate is the official confirmation for customs that the goods are not subject to certification according to the Technical Regulations.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy statement.

ephy-mess

Sensortechnik nach Maß. Weltweit.

Zertifizierungen


Kalibrierung und Zertifizierung - für mehr Präszision und Sicherheit

EPHY-MESS Temperatursensoren sind speziell für die hohen Anforderungen in Industrieanwendungen konzipiert. Sie liefern hervorragende Messgenauigkeit und Langzeitstabilität auch unter schwierigsten Umgebungs-bedingungen. Daneben ist die Überwachung, Kalibrierung und Wartung unserer Mess- und Prüfmittel ein wichtiger Teil unseres Qualitätsmanagementsystems und garantiert, dass die während des Fertigungsprozesses vorgenommene Messungen vorschriftsmäßig ausgeführt werden.

Die verwendeten Referenzgeräte sind auf nationale Standards rückführbar. Die Vergleichsmessung erfolgt nach internen Abläufen, die den Anforderungen nach ISO 9001:2015 genügen. Der Vorteil der auf nationale Standards (und somit in der Regel auch auf internationale Standards) rückführbaren Messgeräte ist die weltweite Vergleichbarkeit der Messergebnisse. Unser erfahrenes Laborteam erstellt Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit der Abteilung Normen & Zertifizierungen gerne folgende Qualitätsnachweise:

 

Unsere Qualitätsnachweise und Zertifikate

Werksbescheinigung 2.1

Bestätigung der Übereinstimmung mit Bestellung

Abnahmeprüfzeugnis 3.1 nach DIN EN 10204

Unser Abnahmeprüfzeugnis dokumentiert die Rückführbarkeit auf DAkkS- Normale und Messgeräte. Die Kalibrierung der Messgeräte sowie die Dokumentation genügen der Nachweispflicht gegenüber der DIN EN ISO 9001:2015. Kalibrierpunkte innerhalb des angegebenen Temperaturbereiches können vom Kunden individuell angegeben werden.

IECEx & ATEX Zertifikate

Von EPHY-MESS zertifizierte Geräte, Komponenten und Schutzsysteme sind zur bestimmungs- gemäßen Verwendung in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen geeignet und entsprechen definierten Beschaffenheits-, Installations- sowie Wartungsanforderungen. Bei Inverkehrbringen dieser Produkte weisen wir als Hersteller durch entsprechende Konformitätsbewertungsverfahren die                                     Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Anforderungen nach.

EAC Zertifikat

EAC ist eine Abkürzung für Eurasian Conformity. Das EAC-Zertifikat bescheinigt einem Produkt oder einer Ware die Erfüllung sämtlicher Anforderungen der Technischen Reglements. Zertifizierte Produkte und Waren dürfen auf dem gesamten Gebiet der Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion in Umlauf gebracht werden.

UL / CSA nach UL 61010-1 (NEC 500 / 505)

Das UL Zertifikat gilt als Nachweis, dass eine repräsentative Anzahl dieses Produktes durch UL geprüft wurde und dabei die geltenden Standards oder andere Anforderungen hinsichtlich eines potentiellen Risikos von Feuer, elektrischem Schock und mechanischer Gefahr erfüllt wurden. Das Recognized Prüfzeichen wird für Komponenten verwendet, die zu einem größeren                                                    Produkt oder System gehören. Auf Basis der gegenseitigen Anerkennung der Normen in den                                         USA und Kanada wird diese Zulassung auch in Kanada akzeptiert.

Inmetro

In Brasilien benötigen alle elektrischen Geräte oder Komponenten, die für den Einsatz in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen bestimmt sind, eine obligatorische Zertifizierung, um die Konformität mit der INMETRO-Verordnung zu gewährleisten. Bei INMETRO handelt es sich um das Brasilianische Nationale Institut für Metrologie, Qualität und Technologie. Dessen Aufgabe                                      ist es, die nationalen Standards für Messwesen und Qualität umzusetzen und sicherzustellen.                                        Die Einhaltung dieser Standards wird anhand des Inmetro-Zertifikats bescheinigt, das den                                               Zugang zu Import und Vertrieb der Produkte im brasilianischen Markt öffnet.

Metrologisches Zertifikat (für Russland)

Das metrologische Zertifikat (Bauartzulassung oder Metrological Pattern Approval), ist eine Bescheinigung, welche die Konformität des eichpflichtigen Messmittels mit den Rechtsvorschriften der technischen Regulierung in der Russischen Föderation bestätigt. Die zertifizierten Messgeräte wurden den erforderlichen messtechnischen und eichrechtlichen                                             Prüfungen unterzogen und entsprechen den geltenden Anforderungen.

Metrologisches Zertifikat (für Weißrussland)

Das metrologische Zertifikat bestätigt, dass die zertifizierten Messgeräte den Mindestanforderungen der technischen Regulierung in Belarus (Weißrussland) entsprechen.
So soll die Einheitlichkeit von Messungen im Land gewährleistet werden. Nachdem die messtechnischen Prüfungen erfolgreich bestanden wurden, werden die Messgeräte es in                                                das staatliche Register eingetragen und dürfen ab diesem Zeitpunkt in Belarus eingesetzt                                                werden.

Metrologisches Zertifikat (für Kasachstan)

Das metrologische Zertifikat bestätigt, dass die zertifizierten Messgeräte den Mindestanforderungen der technischen Regulierung in Kasachstan entsprechen. So wird die Einheitlichkeit von Messungen im Land gewährleistet. Nachdem die messtechnischen Prüfungen erfolgreich bestanden wurden, werden die Messgeräte es in das staatliche Register eingetragen                                     und dürfen ab diesem Zeitpunkt in Kasachstan eingesetzt werden.

Erstkalibrierung

Zulassungspflichtige Messmittel müssen vor der Inbetriebnahme in Russland in das staatliche Messmittelregister eingetragen und einer Erstkalibrierung unterzogen werden. Die Erstkalibrierung ist mit einer werkseigenen Eichung zu vergleichen, die allerdings durch die Zulassungsberhörde bestätigt werden muss. Die Ergebnisse der Eichung von Messmitteln werden mit einem Eichzeichen und einem Eichzeugnis nachgewiesen. Voraussetzung für die Durchführung der Erstkalibrierung ist, dass das Messmittel bereits in Register eingetragen und eine Messmittel-Zulassung vorhanden ist.

Passport

Der technische Gerätepass (Passport) ist ein Dokument für den Endnutzer in dem  die wichtigsten technischen Daten der Maschine oder des Geräts sowie die Betriebseigenschaften aufgeführt sind. Im Gegensatz zum EAC- oder Metrologiezertifikat darf der Gerätepass direkt vom Hersteller des Produktes ausgestellt werden. Der Passport wird für jede Maschine oder Gerät und jede Seriennummer separat erstellt.

Negativbescheinigung

Die Negativbescheinigung ist die offizielle Bestätigung für den Zoll, dass die Ware nach den Technischen Regularien nicht zertifizierungspflichtig ist.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.